top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Leduc Maternity Photographer

This mama to be came to my studio 4 days before her due date! I chose a red gown from my client closet for her to wear that complimented her dark hair. We added a berry head wreath to complete the look.

leduc maternity phtoography newborn photography calmar jess dewit photography pregnant mama red dress berry crown

The session started inside my home studio. Not only did we get some great images, we were able to go through some of the poses before heading outside!

leduc maternity photographer calmar photography pregnant mama red dress snow field winter

And it was cold! About -25 C, but this couple did amazing and we were able to take several different portraits in a matter of a few minutes before heading back into the truck to warm up. The February sun was just peaking through the trees and added a touch of magic to the session.

Thank you T & C for being such a fun couple to photograph; I look forward to sharing their little one's portraits soon as well!

leduc maternity photographer calmar photography pregnant mama red dress snow field winter red berry wreath

I often suggest booking a maternity session between 32-36 since mamas often feel the best during that time (and we aren't as likely to risk baby coming early!) but even if you are further advanced in your pregnancy (like this mama at 39.5 weeks!) feel free to contact me and I will try fit you in!

leduc maternity photographer calmar photography pregnant mama red dress snow field winter couple looking

All maternity sessions come with the offer to use my client closet. I have a variety of dresses in sizes petite to plus for you to choose from. You can choose between an indoor studio session, outdoor, or both! Other children are welcome as well. While you are pregnant, 9 months may seem like forever, but in reality it is such a short part of your child's life that they are inside of you! Let me help you freeze the moment in time forever; your child will love looking back at images of this special time!

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page