top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Warburg Maternity Photographer

I am counting down the days before I hear about the arrival of this couples' little one, so here are some more images from their maternity session. I drove out to their beautiful home near Warburg for a very special reason: to capture with wonderful stage of L's life along with her horses, one of whom has been with her since she was a little girl!

Their yard was so gorgeous that there were so many places to take photographs. The lilac bush was in bloom and was a perfect backdrop.

As with all maternity sessions, I have a 'client closet' of dresses and accessories to choose from and borrow. L chose this dark green gown and we even did a few images with the floral crown. I have gowns in various colours and in sizes S to XXL so there is something for everyone!

Next, L changed into a beautiful dress that she owned and we did some images with her husband, B. The light in their pasture was so beautiful this evening!

Thank you so much for having me visit your place! I hope the last weeks of pregnancy go quickly and smoothly and I'm really looking forward to meeting your little one!

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page