top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Leduc Cake Smash Photographer


girl cake smash pink ombre cake tissue

Meet almost 1 year old L! She loves cake and looks so adorable in all things pink. Having a cake smash is a great way to celebrate your little one's first year of life.

L didn't waste any time at all digging into the cake. In fact, her mama had to take the cake away or she would have eaten way too much! The soft whipped icing was perfect for making a big mess.

As usual, there is icing everywhere, including on her little toes! But that's ok, and the great part about doing it in my studio is that I take care of all the clean up! I also provide every thing you need, including decorations, a tutu, and a headband. L's mom chose a rustic backdrop with pink, silver and white accent colours. The only thing you need to take along is the cake and I can give a list of suggested bakeries to fit all budgets.

Despite enjoying the cake herself, she was willing to share her yummy cake. There was nothing but smiles the whole session.

I can't get over her big blue eyes, and it was such a pleasure photography miss L again. She had grown so much since I had her family in for a Christmas mini session, and it was so cute to see her walking around the studio.

Thank you so much for allowing me to be part of the celebration. Happy First Birthday Miss L!

Vendors: headband is from Little Dragonfly Boutique, tutu is from Keisha's Korner, and cake from Leduc CO-OP.

If you are interested in booking a cake smash, you can choose between a half package like this session, or add on some pre-cake portraits and a post-cake bubble bath to make it a full session. The best way to get more information is to contact me through my 'About' page. You can also see more examples of past cake smashes in my portfolio. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page