top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Calmar Newborn Photographer

One of my favourite parts of being a newborn photographer is the baby snuggles! This session was no different; baby S slept so beautifully. Even though she arrived a few weeks early, she was a good size and had such beautiful hair.

We were able to do several setups while she slept. I love this soft wool wrap and coordinating headband from Lilly B Photo Props. The white wool fluff, cheesecloth, and burlap complete the rustic look that mom was looking for.

I think my favourite from the session is this pink floral set. S looks so cute all wrapped up and nestled in the pink fur. We were even able to capture a little smile!

Here she is all tucked in and asleep. S was a dream baby to work with! Look at those little fingers and eyelashes! My love for fabric means that I have lots of options for wraps and hand crafted headbands for your little one.

Some of the most precious images were the ones of S and her big sister R. R was a little hesitant at first to come in front of the camera, but she quickly warmed up and showered her brand new baby sister with kisses! This is just one of the images I was able to capture and I know that the parents will treasure these forever.

Thank you very much to S, R and their mama for visiting my studio! If you would like to book a newborn photography session, please use the 'about' link at the top of the page to send me a message. The best time to book your baby pictures is while you are still expecting so that I can be sure to fit you onto my calendar. I serve clients in the Thorsby, Calmar, Leduc and Devon areas, and would love to hear from you!

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page