top of page
Recent Posts
Featured Posts

Devon Newborn Photographer

A few days ago I shared the maternity session of the B family. I was getting ready for their maternity reveal and order appointment when I received a text that said baby H had arrived a bit early!

devon newborn photographer baby boy blue wrap grey blanket

Baby H has the cutest little lips and chin and he was such a content little guy. We were able to do 4 different set ups in less than an hour! The first set up was on the bean bag. I love including details like their tiny little baby toes.

devon newborn photographer grey blanket blue wrap baby pictures toes

Next we changed Henry into a cute little outfit. My other love besides photography is sewing and I have a large selection of hand crafted props to choose from for your session. This little outfit is sewn from super soft french terry.

Devon newborn photographer baby blue hat white fur hand up

Finally I chose a spring inspired set up. The green colour is so fun! The hat is knit by the talented Lily B Photo Props.

devon baby boy photographer newborn green hat fur

"It may not always be easy, but you're the love of my life. My heart is riding on a runaway train, you are the love of my life. Through all the pleasure and pain, from the moment I first saw you, I knew it right away. I knew that you were the love of my life. Simply the love of my life, you are the love. The great love of my life." (Carly Simon)

If you would like to book a newborn photography session in Devon, or anywhere in the Thorsby, Calmar, Leduc or Beaumont region, please contact me today. The best time to get in touch is during your pregnancy so I can be sure to have availability surrounding your due date. If possible, newborns are photographed between 4-14 days old, but beautiful images are also possible if baby is older. Looking foward to hearing from you!

Follow Us
Search By Tags
Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page